Contact

7786a6da16b0bab725004734ad07903f--close-shave-barber-shop.jpg
 

Contact

 

BOOKING (North America) -->

Andrew Morgan / andrew@groundcontroltouring.com

BOOKING (Europe/UK) -->

Nikita Lavrinenko / nikita@paperandironbooking.com

PUBLISHING -->

Lyle  Hansen / lyle@roughtradepublishing.com

PUBLICITY -->

Mike Caulo / mike@mergerecords.com

LABEL -->

Christina Rentz / christina@mergerecords.com

LEGAL -->

Shawn Nolan / snolan@shawnnolanlaw.com

LICENSING -->

AJ Tobey / aj@bankrobber.com

GENERAL -->

H.C. McEntire / hcmcentire@gmail.com


CONTACT FOR HIRE

studio / production/ writing / collaboration / performance

 
Name *
Name